New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (43) looking for Female Edgware, Harrow, United Kingdom

I am a small gentleman looking for Friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesPolice Academy and James Bond and of course Forest Gump
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Madonna and Eminem
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, History, Political, Reference, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksGuardian Media Guide
Idea of funGoing out and meeting new people
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryShisha Pipe

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind somewhere to live and Voluntary Work

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a bit eccentric like me and who Smokes
On the first dateGo out to a Restaurant/Pub