New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where am I?

I am a educated, gainfully employed homeowner seeking companionship and maybe more if we happen to connect. I enjoy plenty of what life has to offer, but live music is my favorite hobby. So if you would like to catch a show sometime, shoot me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPilot Lessons

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo live without regret and to be remembered as a caring and giving person to all that I have encountered.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Weightlifting