New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Catholic Man

Male (57) looking for Female Edina, Minnesota, United States

I am looking for a friend, and who knows, will be eventually a wife!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMachine Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsNora Jones
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funOne of the hobbies
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI've been trying to apply for a passport so i can travel to some country abroad.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFinancial stability in order to support a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA practicing Catholic who trying to increase virtues in her own way.
On the first dateCoffee shops, music and books stores and go from there or things will come up.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking