New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What you see is really what you'll get

Male (31) looking for Female Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm not perfect but I'm sure of being the the one of the bests whom can get things done accordingly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleMaster creations on media

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSo you think you can dance, reatsotela, how I met your mother, every body hates Chris, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesDie hard, all about Benjamins, blood in blood out "vatos locos", Mr nice guy, double team, madea family ???? reunion, diary of a mad black woman, Romeo must die, etc
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA date with someone who is older than me,,,, always up for new things /experiences

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to succeed and be able to create a good platform for the future leaders. To be better than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCare, respect, support and loving... Someone who is willing to go all out with me ???? and be my best friend with benefits in and out of time. Someone with a good sense of humor.
On the first dateAnything and everything that will keep us thankful for the opportunity we have or had and keep us motivated to make a way to meet again and again

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite college teamBoston College