New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Baby if u do it to me, I'll do it to u

Witty, focused and energetic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Love-love
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Boetros
What breed is your dog?Bull-terrier
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense)
My favourite games areChess
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsScandal
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsTeddy Pendergrass
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Humor, Nature, Religious
Idea of funChill with family and or friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to trya lot of things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIn every way, getting better and better

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSincerity
On the first dateDress casual cos I like a pleasant surprise

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Rugby, Table Tennis
Favorite teamKaizer Chiefs

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning