New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am!

If you want the total package here I am!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic Church of the Resurrection

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chow Chow

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDomestic Goddess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDancing with the stars, America’s got talent, Survivor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAn affair to remember, Lion King, Gone with the wind
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAndrea Bocelli, Michael Buble, all Motown artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGrilling out then curling up on the couch watching a movie with my special someone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHummm...I’ll have to think about that one


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be better today than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, empathetic, monogamous
On the first dateCoffee and conversation then dinner if all goes well