New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fishermanmike17

Male (60) looking for Female Essex, Ontario, Canada

I like to go fishing and build plastic model cars as well watch sports on the television and take long walks into town.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA-Team, Starsky and Hutch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAdult Porn
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsAeorosmith, Led Zepplin, Garth Brooks
Reading selectionSports, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHaving sex with a sexy woman

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI don"t have a goal.