New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Google/media

Male (25) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

I'm Emmanuel looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Spooty
What breed is your dog?Female
How old is your dog?34
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall,
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAnemploy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDrama,movies,cartoons
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesJackie' chan,wrong turn and also
Music typesRap, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsManqonqo,r Kelly,dolly parton,maria Carey,mthandeni,Alan walker Selena Gomez,ava max,Calvin Harris,clean bandit,december,street
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Religious
Favorite booksEnglish,geography, agriculture
Idea of funFun,playing, sing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryLove

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be a tourist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove,respect, fun.and also
On the first dateMeet her,and introduce my self