New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to see you in the morning

I am very interested and would like to take you places let's go to the beach

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageArmenian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLabor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesAdult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsLove song
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksAdult
Idea of funWait to hear from you and I hope to hear back from you
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryInterested in your listing to chat

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave a great time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHanging out with me an you
On the first dateMaybe we can get a room for the weekend and we can have some fun